Submit your review

Wonderful Experience! VRBO.com
STAYED:  April 2015 NAME:  Pittsfield, MA, USA
We just completed our stay in April and couldn't have been more pleased. This is a well kept beautiful home near all the theme parks, restaurants and shopping you could want. All of our guests raved about the home, so much better than a resort! My wife wants to plan our next stay now.

 

Quality Villa VRBO.com
STAYED:  September 2014 NAME:  Gary C. - Surrey, England, UK
This is a really excellent Villa, with everything you will ever need for your stay. It was spotlessly clean throughout and the layout of the place, with 3 of the bedrooms being upstairs made the place feel so spacious. The pool is a god send especially after a hard day of riding those roller coasters!! Angelina and Terry were really helpful and always available for questions which made the whole booking process totally stress free. I will definitely be returning to this villa next year, and I have already passed the details on to my family and friends.

 

Lovely family stay HomeAway.com
STAYED:  August 2014 NAME:  Clare P. - South Wale, England, UK
We had a lovely stay at Terry and Angelina's villa. It was like home from home. Easy to get to all the parks, we stayed a week and just wish we had been there longer. The property was extremely clean and the information supplied by Terry & Angelina was invaluable. I would definitely recommend this property for a Disney holiday.

 

Very convenient for Disney VRBO.com
STAYED:  June 2014 NAME:  Joseph C. - KY, USA
We had a lovely stay at Terry and Angelina's villa. It was like home from home. Easy to get to all the parks, we stayed a week and just wish we had been there longer. The property was extremely clean and the information supplied by Terry & Angelina was invaluable. I would definitely recommend this property for a Disney holiday. 

 

Excellent property VRBO.com
STAYED:  March 2014 NAME:  Eddie H. - Berkshire, England, UK
Well what can we say....normally people say a home from home; we couldn't say that as its more ....we don't have a pool nor a big house nor the weather nor a games room the list goes on . We can say it a great place to stay .....quiet but very close to all you needed Disney very close easy to get to with maps provided...Terry and Angelina were very helpful in all our questions and correspondents.... a perfect villa for 6 adults and 2 children ...more if used sofa bed .....was so nice to have option of pool heating as was a bit cold the weather in first week so pool was used everyday...house and gardens well maintained ....thanks for a great stay. 

 

Nice private villa VRBO.com
STAYED:  June 2014 NAME:  Tricia – Shoreham by Sea, England, UK
This was our third visit to Florida and I have to say it was a lot colder then before so going in the pool was limited, this didn't spoil our holiday though, we could sit by the pool in the private garden and enjoy a glass of wine with our lunch,or after a long day at the parks that are very close by,as are lots of good restaurants and shops. The villa was large enough for all five of us and the childrens lounge was great for our three year old grandaughter,she could watch what she wanted on her TV with all the toys that where provided by Terry and Angelina, this was HER room and she loved it.The internet was a great bonus ,we all had tablets or laptops and never had any problems with connections,it was just like being at home.We found Terry and Angelina very helpful,they answered any questions we had quickly, and nothing was to much trouble for them,a very nice couple!! 

 

Fantastic Florida Vacation Home VRBO.com
STAYED:  December 2013 NAME:  Leah - Canada
My family (2 adults and 2 boys ages 10 and 12) stayed here for 6 nights along with our friends who also have a family of four. This house was exactly as shown in the pictures and was clean and easy to get to. It was a short drive to Disney World each morning and we were given great instructions by Angelina and Terry ahead of time on how to get there. The owners were EXCELLENT to work with and answered all of our questions in a very timely manner. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the pool each evening, and it was so nice to sit and relax in the comfort of a nice home (rather than a hotel). This was the first time that we had ever used VRBO and I can honestly say that because of our experience with Angelina and Terry and the fantastic house, we wouldn't hesitate to do it again! Thanks for helping to make our vacation great by letting us rent your home! 

 

The most awesome house near Disney! AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  December 2013 NAME:  Pam & JP - Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Terry and Angelina are simply the best. This is our second stay at their lovely home, and we have sent our friends to stay at this house as well - to rave reviews. The house is gorgeous and comfortable. It has everything you need for your stay. It is close to Disney (and Terry and Angelina will show you the shortcuts to avoid all the traffic!). The kids have lots to do with swimming, games room, and electronics. It is close to shopping. You can expect outstanding service and excellent communication from Terry and Angelina. They seem to have thought of everything and will go that extra mile. We just stayed over Christmas and they ensured we had a Christmas tree. It is these little extra things that make this home a "must". Terry and Angelina: we extend our gracious thank you once again and our offer to get together when fate crosses our paths remains in place. Thank you for everything. 

 

Excellent Base for your central Florida holiday VRBO.com
STAYED:  October 2013 NAME:  Simon B – England, UK
Second visit to this villa, furniture has been updated since our last visit in 2011 which has made this villa even more comfortable than it was before. Excellent service from the owners and the management company. Would recommend this villa to everyone, in a nice quiet location but with most attractions in close proximity. P.S. thanks for taking my last comments on board, the teapot is a very good addition. 

 

Ideal family villa VRBO.com
STAYED:  October 2013 NAME:  Eamonn M. - Ayrshire, England, UK
This is a lovely, clean spacious villa, with all the home from home facilities you might want. The location is ideal. Close to the theme parks and malls with plenty of restaurants & supermarket shopping nearby, it's perfect for kids & adults alike. Angelina & Terry made everything really easy and the local maps and info they provided really helped. I would recommend this villa all day lone - go & enjoy! 

 

Great Villa and Holiday VRBO.com
STAYED:  May 2013 NAME:  Paul F. - Kent, England, UK
This villa was great, great location, near everything and very clean. The owners are very easy to deal with and were always very helpful. There were 6 in our party, but with the room we had the villa would have coped with more. My sons really enjoyed the swimming pool and the games room, where you had a choice of pool, air hockey or darts. The villa is 5 minutes from the 192 (the main road) and therefore only 10 minutes from Disney and about 25 minutes from Universal and SeaWorld. We have been visiting Orlando for the last 15 years and always try and stay around Lindfields and would definitely stay in this lovely villa again. (Already planning our next trip).

 

Perfect retreat from the hectic world of Disney VRBO.com
STAYED:  April 2013 NAME:  The Active Family - Amherst, MA, USA
We had a lovely stay at Terry and Angelina's villa. It was like home from home. Easy to get to all the parks, we stayed a week and just wish we had been there longer. The property was extremely clean and the information supplied by Terry & Angelina was invaluable. I would definitely recommend this property for a Disney holiday. 

 

The Pool Area was great VRBO.com
STAYED:  February 2013 NAME:  Linda & Dennis – WI, USA
We want to thank Angelina & Terry for allowing us the use of their home when we vacationed from Feb.9th to Mar 9th of 2013. The home was everything they said it would be and were very helpful with all the answers to all of my questions. We did have a couple of problems but the management company fixed them right away. The pool area was great, enjoyed that it had a privacy fence around the backyard, I would recommend this house to everyone! Thanks again-Linda & Dennis 

 

Awesome Home!! VRBO.com
STAYED:  December 2012 NAME:  Randy T. - Stanton, Texas, USA
We stayed here from 12/27/12 to 01/04/13 and had a great time. Plenty of space to stretch out and have some privacy. Played pool in the game room most nights. Bedrooms are all nice size and comfortable. Had no problems at all. Home is easy to get to and close enough to main roads that travel is not a problem. When we go back to the Orlando area we will be staying here again. Thanks Terry and Angelina for making a great holiday getaway. 

 

This is the way to go when you are
vacationing with a family
VRBO.com
STAYED:  December 2012 NAME:  The Showybee Family - PA, USA.
We live in the US and this is the first time that I rented from a couple living overseas. I was a little worried about the safety of doing this, but I could not have been more pleasantly surprised about how easy Terry and Angelina made this whole process. They were so attentive to all my questions. They gave me all the instructions and directions that I would ever need while I was in the villa, in Kissimmee, and Disney. Including shortcuts to Disney that cut off a lot of time and eliminated a lot of traffic . The villa was better than the pictures showed and the pictures were already gorgeous. Our party included 5 adults and 2 children age 3 and 4. We all had our own space, when that was needed, and could enjoy time as a family the rest of the time. There were 2 TV rooms and a game room with 2 pool tables and 1 air hockey table, so there was plenty of room for everyone to relax and play. I did not even get to the fact that there is an in ground heated pool that my grandchildren swam in daily (remember this was at the end of December). The villa was totally equipped with everything you can possible want or need, including a washer and dryer that came in very handy. My husband has announced that a hotel is not an option for us ever again. We will be staying in a house from now on. This only occurred due to the wonderful experience that we had at Angelina and Terry's villa and the amount of kindness and helpfulness that they extended to us. This is a quote from my 3 year old grandson, "Can we go back the hotel house? I like it there" This is a boy who is leaving Disney and Mickey and can't wait to get back to the villa to swim, play air hockey, and do his absolute favourite, play video games, which are also included for use in the villa. Thanks Angelina and Terry for an unforgettable family vacation, you were a big part in making it so memorable. 

 

Very impressed with everything AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  May 2012 NAME:  The Akins Family - Canada
I invited my family from the UK to join me,(i from Canada)from 27th may -june 5th at this home. We where very impressed with everything and how beautiful the home was, would stay there again. A definite 5, thank you Terry and Angelina. 

 

Very nice area AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  February 2012 NAME:  The Haniszewski Family
Home is very nice. Private, no problems with neighbors. Very nice area. Quite road. The whole family was pleased with their stay. Close to all Kissimmee has to offer. Definately would stay again. 

 

Great Villa, highly recommended VRBO.com
STAYED:  October 2011 NAME:  Simon B – England, UK
We have stayed in a number of villas in the Lindfields area but by far this is the best, with its spacious layout allowing everyone to have their own space. The quality of the Villa is to a high standard. The booking process was very easy and Angelina and Terry very courteous and helpful. The games room was well equipped for the few times we have time to actually use it and the addition of WIFI allowed us the ease of communicating with friends and family back home. We will certainly look at booking this villa again in the future. Being British the only addition we would ask for is a Teapot. 

 

Look No Further. This is the One! No Worries VRBO.com
STAYED:  June 2011 NAME:  Pitpat – Vicenza, Italy
Dear Traveler, This is the property for you. There are no surprises. The house looks exactly like the pictures on the website. It is a big, beautiful, clean, well-maintained and comfortable house. We absolutely loved the swimming pool. The owners are very easy to work with and the entire transaction was worry-free. The owners are so thorough with the information they give you, that they even listed the nearest hospital. I highly recommend this property for your next vacation and I make my recommendation without any reservations. Have fun! 

 

Great Time- Great Location VRBO.com
STAYED:  June 2011 NAME:  Samantha & Duane – Gilbert, Az, USA
This was an absolute perfect house in a perfect location to Disney and Universal Studios. Was very clean and the pool was perfect size. House was much bigger than we imagined. It was humid when we were there and the AC and the pool temperature were very refreshing. Angelina and Terry were very helpful and quick to respond to all of our crazy questions. Even gave us helpful tips on where to get groceries and souvenirs. We have told our friends and relatives when looking into Disney World to definitely check out this house. You will not be disappointed with this Dream Villa. We had plenty of room and was nice having the 2 1/2 baths. Couldn't even imagine staying a week in a hotel with all of us. Had to contact management company about clothes dryer not drying and they fixed it that day before we got back home. Great customer service. Thanks again Angelina and Terry for helping make our kids first visit to Florida even more memorable.

 

Marathon weekend! What a GREAT time!! VRBO.com
STAYED:  January 2011 NAME:  Liisa, Jeff, Joline, Lauryn, Chelsey, Wally, Abbey & Dale – Kelowna, BC, Canada
My family and a friend recently stayed at this vacation property and we ALL had a wonderful time. We needed space for a large group and this home met all of our needs. The kids loved the pool and the temp was perfect! It is very convenient to Disney, shopping and everything else you could possible want. Angelina and Terry were very helpful through the process of renting and beyond. My biggest concern with renting the villa was sending the payment ahead of actually knowing if the property existed, however Angelina was great at putting my mind at ease and everything was fine when we arrived. If you require a car rental I highly recommend car on the drive, they too were exceptional!! If you have a large or small group and need a place to stay that is convenient and great value, I HIGHLY recommend Angelina and Terry's home. A HUGE Thanks goes out to Angelina and Terry for all of their patience with my worries and for allowing us to stay at their home. We had a wonderful time and will definitely recommend their home to our friends and family. 

 

Wow! Wow! Wow! VRBO.com
STAYED:  December 2010 NAME:  Shantel Casiano – Fayetteville, NC, USA
WOW! We spent our Christmas away from home and without my husband since he was deployed, and we could not have been in a better place. Angelina & Terry were always very responsive to any questions or accommodations. The pictures do no justice. The kids just loved the game room the Master Bedroom and Bath was amazing. Pool was beautiful although it was too cold to use, but will certainly stay again when we can use it. Close to stores and parks, beautiful quite neighbourhood. It had everything we needed...Would definitely recommend to anyone. Oh if you have a small child bring a gate for the stairs. Thanks again Angelina & Terry, you WILL be hearing from us again.

 

We ALL had a wonderful time AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  November 2010 NAME:  Lisa, Jeff & Family
My family and a friend recently stayed at this vacation property and we ALL had a wonderful time. We needed space for a large group and this home met all of our needs. The kids loved the pool and the temp was perfect! It is very convenient to Disney, shopping and everything else you could possible want. Angelina and Terry were very helpful through the process of renting and beyond. My biggest concern with renting the villa was sending the payment ahead of actually knowing if the property existed, however Angelina was great at putting my mind at ease and everything was fine when we arrived. If you require a car rental I highly recommend car on the drive, they too were exceptional!! If you have a large or small group and need a place to stay that is convenient and great value, I HIGHLY recommend Angelina and Terry's home. A HUGE Thanks goes out to Angelina and Terry for all of their patience with my worries and for allowing us to stay at their home. We had a wonderful time and will definitely recommend their home to our friends and family. 

 

Great time had by all AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  November 2010 NAME:  PawPaw
This was an excellent property and the owners very easy to work with.Large living area, very clean, and easily accessible to Disney,grocery stores, and restaurants.I would recommend this property to anyone and will definitely stay there on my next trip to the Disney area. 

 

Wonderful, relaxing vacation home AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  April 2010 NAME:  Heather – Ohio, USA
We just returned from our vacation in the Dream Florida Holiday Villa and it was beautiful. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable and clean. I was surprised at the size of the house, the photos do not do enough justice for this house, it is very spacious and open. I will definately return to this Villa my next time in Florida! 

 

What a Great place to Stay VRBO.com
STAYED:  March 2010 NAME:  Brian, Bernadette, Madison, and Kirstin – Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Thank you Terry & Angelina for making our vacation stay one we will always remember. The pool was awesome and I highly recommend future renters take the option to heat the pool. The kids got maximum use of the pool during the day, and my wife and I would take an evening swim. The home is fully equipped as the description describes. Gave the kids lots to do during their down time. With the Master bedroom and bath on the main floor, with three bed rooms upstairs, gave us some well deserved privacy.The home is in a very nice neighbourhood and is about 10 minutes from the Disney Gates. Lots of restaurants, groceries, and shopping in the area too. We had to call the management company because of a small issue with the air conditioning. Roy the maintenance guy was their in 15 minutes, and the air conditioner guy was there 20 minutes later, problem fixed. I was very impressed. Free phones calls saved us from using our cell phones and the surprise that usually comes with that. This was our first time doing this and I want to say Terry and Angelina are extremely nice people, and were very easy to deal with, and so was VRBO. All things being considered, we got all this for the same price, or less, than a hotel room. I'm still shaking my head. We had some friends drop in who were staying at a Disney Resort, they are still shaking their heads too. In my wife's words; "This is the best dumb idea you ever had". Thank you and 'All The Best' from Brian, Bernadette, Madison and Kirstin, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. 

 

Overall it was good VRBO.com
STAYED:  October 2009 NAME:  Christina – Princeton, MN, USA
We searched for a long time before choosing this house to stay at for our vacation. I will get the negatives out about the house first. We chose to pay for the pool to be heated with our stay and were disappointed because we did not feel that the pool was heated at all. It was always cold and the information book provided with the house said that it would be ten to twelve degrees warmer than the outside temperature and that was not true at all. There were actually days that the pool was so cold that we could not swim in it. The other disappointing thing was that the house had a lot of dead bugs in it that were not cleaned up before we arrived. We had no problems with live bugs in the house though. The other thing was that the house was rather warm and we had no control over the cooling of the house. The positives are many the house was wonderful and everything was in working order. We loved that the house was fully stocked with everything that you could need or want. The master bedroom and bathroom were very spacious and nice. The pictures that were provided for the house were very accurate and we were not disappointed in that aspect at all. I would recommend this house to anyone coming to stay in Florida with a family or couples. It is a huge house and could easily house eight people comfortably. It was a nice neighbourhood and was very quite at night. 

 

Our kids are still talking AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  October 2009 Name:  Gil & Jenifer
Our kids are still talking about the trip and how much they enjoyed come back to a house rather than a hotel. 

 

Comfortable and well equipped AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  September 2009 Name:  The Dorset Family – Hampshire, England, UK
We had a lovely stay at Terry and Angelina's villa. It was like home from home. Easy to get to all the parks, we stayed a week and just wish we had been there longer. The property was extremely clean and the information supplied by Terry & Angelina was invaluable. I would definitely recommend this property for a Disney holiday.

 

Wonderful days we passed at the villa AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  June 2009 Name:  Veronica – Houston/Tx, USA
Angelina and Terry we would like to thank you for the wonderful days we passed at the villa we hope we can do it some other time and hope you're agree with me. Thank you very much!!!!!! Sincerely: Veronica. 

 

The home was beautiful and very comfortable AlwaysOnVacation.com
STAYED:  February 2009 Name:  Leo Cloutier – Myrtle Beach, SC, USA.
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful Lindfields home during the last week of Jan. and first week of Feb. in 2009. We work remotely over the internet so this was not a vacation. The home was both beautiful and very comfortable and I would not hesitate to stay there again. My daughter and her family stayed with us the second week and the large size of the villa allowed us to spread out and enjoy our time together. Although we did not use the pool much, the pool and lanai area was extremely comfortable and inviting! The home has all the amenities you could want during a vacation to Orlando. The game room is an added bonus with billiards, foosball, and other table games in a completed room off the garage. The home is very conveniently located to all major venues in Orlando so getting to and from Disney or other sites is amazingly easy. It was a great pleasure to deal with Angelina during the entire process 

 

Quiet area, with easy access to Disney VRBO.com
STAYED:  January 2009 Name:  Jim Steever – Douglas, WY, USA
Your house is very nice, quiet area, beds are very comfortable, easy access to Disney. Thank you so much for a wonderful 2 weeks, our family really enjoyed the stay.

 


12 Month Calendar


Guest Booking